Final week to vote for Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014

Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014: final week to vote
Marketing Society Leader of the Year 2014: final week to vote

This week sees the industry's final chance to vote for their Marketing Society Marketing Leader of the Year 2014.

If you have been following the odds on Paddy Power, you might have noticed that BT's David James has overtaken easyJet marketer Peter Duffy as the favourite for the award - but ther is still time for marketers up and down the country to cast their vote.

The winner will be voted for by Marketing’s readers and will be presented with the award at The Marketing Society’s Awards for Excellence on 5 June.

Voting closes this Friday 23 May at 5pm. Readers can still cast their votes here. 

The full list of nominees:

Abi Comber, head of brand and marketing, British Airways

Peter Duffy, group commercial director – customer, marketing and product, easyJet

Michael Inpong, marketing and R&D director, Muller Dairy

Catherine Kehoe, managing director, retail brands and marketing, Lloyds Banking Group

David James, marketing director, Consumer Division, BT

Sheila Mitchell, marketing director, Public Health England

Rupert Thomas, marketing director, Waitrose

Christian Woolfenden, global marketing director, Paddy Power 


Get the latest marketing, advertising, media and digital jobs to your inbox.

Create an alert now
Brand Republic Jobs
Thousands of jobs across advertising, creative, marketing and media

Just published

Feel you're missing out?

Sign up

The Wall Blog

From our partners