Contact us

Editor
Rachel Bull
rachel.bull@haymarket.com 

+44 (0)20 8267 4320

Acting Editor
Jonathan Shannon
jonathan.shannon@haymarket.com 

+44 (0)20 8267 4320

Community and social media editor
Samantha Edwards
samantha.edwards@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8029

Web production editor 
Susan Billinge 
susan.billinge@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 4547

Head of video  
Georgina Brazier 
georgina.brazier@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 8036

Video producer
Helen Hoddinott
helen.hoddinott@haymarket.com 

+44 (0)20 8267 4726

Brand Republic helpdesk queries can be emailed to customer.service@haymarket.com

For general enquiries please call +44 (0)20 8267 5000

Brand Republic, part of Haymarket Business Media, is based at:

Teddington Studios 
Broom Road 
Teddington 
Middlesex 
TW11 9BE

Subscribe

Subscribe to Campaign, Marketing, Media Week and PRWeek at the Haymarket Business Subscriptions website

General subscription enquiries 
help@shop.haymarket.com 
01604 828 702

Advertising: website, email bulletins, sponsorship

Sales director
Rebecca Wells
rebecca.wells@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 4062

Account director
Andrew McArthur 
andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 8074

Managing editor of content solutions 
Suzanne Bidlake 
suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 4744

Advertising: recruitment

Recruit the brightest and best marketing, media and advertising talent through BrandRepublic Jobs.

Sales director
James Orpin
james.orpin@haymarket.com

Sales managers
Tony Bennett
tony.bennett@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8021

Laurie Higdon
laurie.higdon@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8026

Head of agency sales
Daniel Heath
daniel.heath@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4130

Reprint licensing and syndication

reprints@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 4607

Management

Product director
Richard Yarwood
richard.yarwood@haymarket.com

Editorial director 
Adrian Barrick
adrian.barrick@haymarket.com

Publishing director 
George Buckingham 
george.buckingham@haymarket.com

Chief executive, Haymarket Media Group 
Kevin Costello 
kevin.costello@haymarket.com

Brand Republic Jobs
Thousands of jobs across advertising, creative, marketing and media
  • Head of Planning Competitive Salary, negotiable for the right candidate Accord Group Limited, Central London WC1A
  • CRM - Campaign Manager £32,000 - £38,000 PLUS bonus & company benefits Comparethemarket.com, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
  • Partnerships Manager £30,000 - £55,000 PLUS bonus & company benefits Comparethemarket.com, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Just published

Feel you're missing out?

GET THE
BRANDREPUBLIC
BULLETINS
Sign up