Additional Information


Content

Contact us

 

 

 

Editor
Rachel Bull
rachel.bull@haymarket.com

+44 (0)20 8267 4320

Web production editor
Susan Billinge
susan.billinge@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4547

Senior sub-editor
Chris Harding
chris.harding@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8029

 

Senior producer
Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4163

Video producer
Georgina Brazier
georgina.brazier@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8036

Web producer
Joel Fothergill
joel.fothergill@haymarket.com

+44 (0)20 8267 4726

 

Brand Republic helpdesk queries can be emailed to customer.service@haymarket.com

For general enquiries please call +44 (0)20 8267 5000

 

Brand Republic , part of Haymarket Business Media , is based at:

Teddington Studios
Broom Road
Teddington
Middlesex
TW11 9BE

 

Subscribe

 

Subscribe to Campaign, Marketing and PRWeek at the Haymarket Business Subscriptions website .

General subscription enquiries
help@shop.haymarket.com
01604 828 702

 

Advertising: website, email bulletins, sponsorship

 

Advertising director
Lisa Lione
lisa.lione@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4383

Senior account manager
Andrew McArthur
andrew.mcarthur@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8074

Head of content solutions
Philip Smith
philip.smith@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8190

 

Advertising: recruitment

 

To advertise marketing jobs immediately, visit our Recruiter Zone.

 

Reprint licensing and syndication

 

reprints@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4607

 

Management

 

Publishing director
George Buckingham
george.buckingham@haymarket.com

Chief executive, Haymarket Media Group
Kevin Costello
kevin.costello@haymarket.com


Additional Information

Latest jobs Jobs web feed

Back to top ^