View in web browser View text-only version Blackberry version Mobile version Add to safe senders list
part of Brand Republic
Digital AM

Latest news

PM to appoint Tech City chairman Joanna Shields as digital guru
PM to appoint Tech City chairman Joanna Shields as digital guru
by James Swift
28 July 2014, 10:36AM
Prime minister David Cameron is expected to appoint Joanna Shields, Tech City's chairman and ambassador, as his digital tsar.
AOL appoints Marta Martinez to head global video sales
AOL appoints Marta Martinez to head global video sales
by Mark Banham
28 July 2014, 11:20AM
AOL has ramped up its video offering to advertisers with the appointment of Marta Martinez as global head of video sales.
Kameleon lands Sofaworks content brief
Kameleon lands Sofaworks content brief
by Staff
28 July 2014, 10:38AM
The content marketing agency Kameleon has been appointed by the sofa retailer Sofaworks as its lead strategic agency.

PROMOTION

PPA Advertising Awards 2014

PPA Advertising Awards 2014

Celebrating the finest strategic thinking, creativity and best executed ad campaigns within magazine brands. Open to all platforms. It’s free to enter. It’s easy to enter.
ENTER HERE




Airbnb CMO Jonathan Mildenhall on exhilerating startup culture, and the story behind that new logo
Airbnb CMO Jonathan Mildenhall on exhilerating startup culture, and the story behind that new logo
by Jonathan Mildenhall
28 July 2014, 08:00AM
I cannot believe quite how much ground I have seen this dynamic team at Airbnb cover in the four short weeks that I have been here.
The creative value of code is no longer in question - so why the lingering doubts?
The creative value of code is no longer in question - so why the lingering doubts?
by Mel Exon
28 July 2014, 08:00AM
Can code be creative? I've been perplexed about why a debate still rages in the marketing ether around this question, so I'm going to try to set out a simple point of view here and see how it goes.
Want a tactical ad? Should have gone to Specsavers
Want a tactical ad? Should have gone to Specsavers
by Graham Daldry
28 July 2014, 08:59AM
Specsavers' creative director Graham Daldry describes how his in-house team turned Luis Suarez biting an opponent into a viral ad for his brand in less than 16 hours.
Latest jobs
Digital Display Manager - Fab Agency!
Recruiter GoodEgg Digital
Salary Circa £35k + great benefits
Location South East England / London (Central), London (Greater)
Search Manager - Fashion
Recruiter GoodEgg Digital
Salary £Neg + Great Benefits & Bonus
Location Europe / Italy / Florence / London (Central), London (Greater)
Senior Digital Marketing Executive
Recruiter Stopgap
Salary £35000 per annum
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Senior Digital Producer - Top Social Media agency
Recruiter The Industry Club London Ltd
Salary 50K plus benefits
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Creative Production Controller (Maternity Cover)
Recruiter Asthma UK
Salary £34,361 - £36,169
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Juinor Account Manager - Digtial Media - Saas
Recruiter Ultimate Asset
Salary £24000 - £30000 per annum + Amazing Benefits
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Search More Jobs

From the blogs

Want to get ahead in advertising? Find a coach
Susan Billinge
28 July 2014, 10:01AM
How going back to the source can awaken our creativity
Ben Leeves
28 July 2014, 8:53AM
The writing is on the wall for TV too
Wolf Allisat
25 July 2014, 10:09AM
Words still matter
Maria Kivimaa
25 July 2014, 9:55AM
Manage my bulletins Unsubscribe from bulletin
© Haymarket 1957 - 2014 All rights reserved
Haymarket Business Information, Teddington Studios, Broom Road, Teddington TW11 9BE, UK
News Jobs Blogs & Forums Tenders